Where Have I Been?

I don’t even know where to begin.

amaya (1)

My parents ripped me out of the only habitat I know. Good bye beaches and amazing sunsets!

amaya (3)

Good bye Jocelyn, the one and only friend that I know.

amaya (6)

It’s enough to make a girl want to slap someone!

amaya (7)

What…it’s my story? What is time out?

amaya (4)

Anyways, what was so important that I had to leave my Maryland family, friends, and only habitat I know?

amaya (2)

All I hear these days is studio, studio, studio. Know one is talking about my birthday plans or fixing my hair. Just this studio thing.

amaya (5)

I have to say it’s a pretty amazing place. It feels all magical. I Suddenly started crawling…

amaya

And there are all kinds of great things to play with.

amaya (8)

I still would like to visit a salon or something, but this studio thing is pretty cool. And so are my TN Grandparents, lol! This studio thing might work out for me.

Stayed tuned to see what my supplement for Jocelyn is and my new trick that’s going to drive my parents NUTS!!!!

One thought on “Where Have I Been?

  1. Amaya! We miss you and your parents! Jocelyn wishes you were here so she could show you her new tooth and all her new wrestling moves. Be good to your parents… and tell them they better start getting your hair under control (even though you are still the best looking girl in TN when you have wild curls)!

    Love, Jocelyn, Kat, and Dave

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

Mom in the Muddle

Getting Through All Life Slings Her Way

FreeRangeKids

Give Our Kids the Freedom We Had

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Miss.Zoe

creating a happy, healthy home

Amaya Joy

just the prettiest girl you'll ever see!

