Too Busy for Too Cute Tuesdays

Hey Folks

You may have missed me, but a girl is busy these days. I’m going to get you all caught up on the past two weeks for this too cute Tuesday.

I went on a trip

Mommy, Daddy, and I took a trip to Tennessee. I didn’t know until it was too late, but Mommy and Daddy decided that they were going to put me on a plane.

It was good though

I got to spend time with my Grandparents and tell them all about my Christmas list.  


I spent time with my Great-grandparents.

And I got to take pictures my Aunt, Uncle, and cousins, but as you can see we all had different things on our minds.

I also went to dinner with my Great Aunt Sherry and Great Uncle Flop. Daddy and Mommy didn’t get a chance to get picture of us together though.

I had so much fun in Tennessee, but I was one tired girl when I got home.

I played in the park when I got back

I really wanted to swing, but I’m still too little for those things.

Mommy took me up on the big tower. Daddy looked pretty funny through the bubble.

And I played a little hide and seek. Can you find me?

And I sat like a big girl on the circle wall.

The park was a lot of fun and I can’t wait to go back, but for now it’s time to go to SLEEP.

3 thoughts on “Too Busy for Too Cute Tuesdays

  1. Grandpa and Grandma Stoner really enjoyed having you, mommy and daddy come visit. We miss you so much and cant wait till you come back for Christmas. We took lots of notes from your Christmas list and will make sure Santa delivers all you asked for. We are glad you enjoyed your trip to Tennessee and to the park. Lots of hugs and kisses from Grandma and Grandpa Stoner. We love you so very much.

    • Aunt Sarah was really sad that she didn’t get to see you because she was in Vegas!! I hope I get to see you soon! Maybe we will get to hang out at Christmas!! Love you!!!

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

Mom in the Muddle

Getting Through All Life Slings Her Way

FreeRangeKids

Give Our Kids the Freedom We Had

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Miss.Zoe

creating a happy, healthy home

Amaya Joy

just the prettiest girl you'll ever see!

