Too Cute Tuesday – I went to a party

Too cute Tuesdays aren’t always about me..

This last Saturday I went to a birthday party with another too cute someone. My friend Elle turned 1 years old and her party was awesome. And she is just too freaking cute. Look at her! The outfit she wore was out of this world. Mommy and me got all dolled up, see.The party was cool too. There were tons of little boys and girls to play with and I didn’t have to stare at my daddy’s big head like I do most weekends.

The party was held at a kids gymnastics building which was pretty cool because the parents talked while us kids just played. There was all kinds of bouncing balls, swings, trampolines, and fun music. But my dad was extremely excited about the Capri Suns. I say a little too excite because he totally missed a picture of me bouncing on the trampoline. And a picture of everybody signing happy birthday. Check out the photos he did catch below.

And on that note, stay tuned and look for my new found hobby. Here’s a inside tip, it involves daddy and me and it makes me laugh so hard.

One thought on “Too Cute Tuesday – I went to a party

  1. Grandpa and Grandma Stoner are glad to hear you, mommy and daddy had a fun time at the party. We will stay tuned to see what it is that daddy does that makes you laugh so hard. Hugs and kisses and we love you very much.

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

Mom in the Muddle

Getting Through All Life Slings Her Way

FreeRangeKids

Give Our Kids the Freedom We Had

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Miss.Zoe

creating a happy, healthy home

Amaya Joy

just the prettiest girl you'll ever see!

