Too Cute Tuesday – Pink Flower Dress

Well you guessed it, it is Too Cute Tuesday! Mommy and I played dress up all day because I had to find the perfect outfit to show off today. I bet I tried on a dozen different outfits, but I finally decided on a dress that my Great Aunt Candy got me. She has such great taste. It is a light pink dress from Gymboree with matching shoes and headband.The shoes and headband do not quite fit yet, but I am sure I will be in them soon. The dress has cute ruffles at the top and beautiful flowers at the bottom, see?

Not much is going on with me I have discovered that I love baths. The animals have not placed much interest in me and I do not really care for them either. That will probably change once I have food in my hands. Mommy and I do have a play date tomorrow. We are going to meet with a group of other mommies in the area and maybe I will make some new friends. Friday, I have a doctor’s appointment and mommy keeps telling me that there is going to be a big surprise. Although, I did not like the surprise last time. I do not really have much more. If you have any comments or suggestions on what you want to see or hear about next, just drop me a line in the comment box below.

4 thoughts on “Too Cute Tuesday – Pink Flower Dress

  1. two cute is right, i love the dress and the pretty flowers on the bottom, have fun on your play date tomorrow, give mommy a big hug, she deserves it

  2. You are absolutely beautiful Amaya. You are growing so much. I hope you and mommie have lots of fun on your play date. Grandpa Stoner and I love you very much and miss you.

Leave a Reply

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

Mom in the Muddle

Getting Through All Life Slings Her Way

FreeRangeKids

Give Our Kids the Freedom We Had

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Miss.Zoe

creating a happy, healthy home

Amaya Joy

just the prettiest girl you'll ever see!

