Too Cute Tuesday – Headbands


Well, I decided to help the parents with this whole blog thing and came up with posting Too Cute Tuesday’s. I’m very cute every day, but I will put special emphasis on my cuteness each week on Tuesday. Hopefully, you” find my post cute, funny, and most important useful. And maybe you can share your ideas with me. Today,  I am showing off the headband that mommy made me. She found her inspiration from the YouTube video How to Make a Headband Free Tutorial by snazziedrawers.com.

She and daddy got all the materials from Michael’s  for around $8. Daddy even helped pick out the flower. The best part was that it only took Mommy 15 to 20 minutes to make and she has enough material to make several bands. Plus I just loved all of the added attention since the world revolves around me! Mommy finished the headband and daddy got to work taking pictures. I just look so cute wearing it.

Now, let’s get to the good stuff here’s me and all my cuteness…

One thought on “Too Cute Tuesday – Headbands

Leave a Reply

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

chicken nuggets and elmo

Becoming a mom has made me realize how much I love to sleep

Doodlemum

a day in the life of my sketchbook...

Nonsense to Mom's Sense (of Humor)

How life as a stand-up comic prepared me for motherhood

Mom in the Muddle

Getting Through All Life Slings Her Way

FreeRangeKids

Give Our Kids the Freedom We Had

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

Two Busy Brunettes

two brunette sisters busy with crafting, cooking, teaching, reading and living

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

